Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

The customer service was phenomenal, and Isaac was nothing but friendly & professional! He and the rest of the team made buying a car completely painless, & I will be recommending them to anyone who may be in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I normally despise sales people because they tend to mislead you but Issac was not like that at all. He was very attentive to what I specified in a vehicle and he produced exactly what I was looking for. We bought our first Honda CRV from Jeff Schmidt 21 years ago and we bought our 2nd one from them last week. Thank you Issac and Jeff Schmidt Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Highly recommend visiting Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi. I had a great experience buying an Outlander through Karissa, she was very helpful in finding the right vehicle for my family.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I just wish for realism in a sale. The sales man was from GMC because I was also looking at GMC but settled on Mitsubishi. I only felt it was right to give him the sale because he gave me his time. Unfortunately, he isn't as knowledgeable about Mitsubishi, but I did know that. He seemed real. As for the negotiations, I did not like that they said they had a 4.99% APR offer on my car purchase at the time (which they knew I qualified for it), but kept showing me interest rates that were more that $75 more a ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I was looking for a used car with simple but specific criteria: a backup camera, 3rd row seating, and a price within my budget. Garrett and Karissa and all the folks at Jeff Schmitt made the entire process so easy! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Wonderful customer service!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I would like to send praises to Karissa, who went above and beyond in helping my nephew and I purchase a car for my nephew. I live out of state and was on vacation in the mountains with no services. Karissa, with her integrity and knowledge, made the transaction happen with no hiccups. Thank you Karissa

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great salesman!!!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I GAVE 5 STARS FOR 1 ) THE MOST HORRIBLE ⚠️NON LISTENING SKILLS ☹️ SERVICE. 👂🦻 2) THE MOST DISHONEST⚠️🤥😣 3) 🧐🫤🧐 THE MOST OF NOT HAVING ANY INTEGRETY [I customize my vehicle with crystals and special created designs it took me 3 years to do the creation on my vehicle I opened the hood of my car a said 3 separate times please don't touch the hood of the Vehicle I will close it when you finish please continue to work under the hood were the head light is.The Male mechanic said the job will take 4 hour to complete I said OK I will be watching from ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Pretty good place, the salesmen are friendly, they really walk you through every step of buying a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

If you have any vehicle needs, I highly recommend going to Jeff Schmitt and seeing, Garrett! After a poor experience elsewhere, I was a bit apprehensive about going to buy a car. Garrett immediately put me at ease. After a warm greeting, he immediately set me up on a test drive with the car I've been eyeing for months. He even stayed late to get us all of the information we needed to make an informed decision. If you're looking for a kind, dependable and honest car guru, he's your guy! I felt like I was interacting ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Trey was the best to deal with. So helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Karissa was outstanding! Her overview of the car buying options, kindness, coordination with the other salesperson, transparency and most importantly her genuine customer care encouraged us to purchase a car with her. She's now my go to salesperson and I highly recommend her.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

We worked with Trey and he was awesome! Really good costumer service and he was very nice to our baby!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

The people were extremely nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Tra was the bomb❤️🎉

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great service from salesman Trey. If you need a car come see him. He is very professional and personable. I would definitely buy another car at Jeff Schmitt.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Shelli. In Service was very helpful and showed concern for all of my car issues.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I was very indecisive and particular about exactly what I wanted in my car. I ended out working with Karissa! She was very patient and easy to work with. I never felt pressured while working with her. I will most definitely be working with Karissa again!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Trey and the team give excellent customer service and go above and beyond to listen and take care of their customers

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Isaac did amazing with helping me get my new car!! Highly recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Karissa went well beyond normal dealership sales by traveling to meet with me to ensure I was completely satisfied with the price and my purchase. I greatly appreciate her effort! I'm a happy customer!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle I would,without hesitation,recommend Karissa at Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi in Fairborn.She was courteous,professional, and made the entire transition an easy and expedient experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Awesome experience Karissa was awesome really helped me out and was very knowledgeable! Will continue to do business with them from now on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

My husband bought a Chevy Truck and the service was fantastic and the staff was polite and very helpful. Totally will buy my next truck from them if needed. They have always been polite and very helpful. Great place to go!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Issac was amazing and the whole team at jeff schmitt mitsubishi. They made sure I walked out in the vehicle I wanted and I absolutely love it!!!!! Everyone was so nice. I have gotten 3 cars from Jeff schmitt and I wont go anywhere else. Highly recommend!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Trey was friendly and professional. He answered all of our concerns and questions. I would highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Trey did a great job working with a trade in, and details. Great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Really great experience! Worked with Garret and Trey and they were very friendly and professional. Highly recommend shopping here!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Absolutely fantastic team to work with. Special shout out to my salesman Isaac he was simply fantastic

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Trey was fabulous and easy to work with. I had visited another area dealership recently who turned me away and would not help in the slightest. I appreciate all of Trey’s help. I’m very happy with my new Mirage.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Oil change was quick along with checking over routine things.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great quality and speedy service. Was in and out for my oil change. Staff were very welcoming an displayed good customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Such a great experience! I was very nervous but the sales rep Isaac was great and eased my mind alot.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Trey Luster was an absolute pleasure to work with! Highly recommend :))

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle from Isaac and he was very knowledgeable, professional, and patient. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Isaacwas very patient and knowledgeable . He worked hard to help me find the perfect car!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Buying my first car was something I was nervous about but Karissa made it extremely easy for me! She helped me so much by explaining the whole process and answering all my questions, she didn’t make me feel pressured to make a decision. I definitely recommend coming here.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I highly recommend coming here! I bought a Honda Fit just a couple of days ago which I am very happy with. Karissa walked me through everything and made the process so easy. I didn't feel pressured, I understood every I was signing, and I couldn't be more happy with my car. Karissa was very friendly and approachable. Go here if you're in the market!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Karissa helped me get a car here! She was amazing never pushy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I just bought a 2021 toyota corolla from Karissa! She’s amazing, unlike most car dealers she’s so relatable and never pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Today we purchased a 2024 Outlander and it is so incredibly beautiful. I was so impressed with Karissa, who set us up with the perfect SUV for our family and price range without any pressure or hassle. She was knowledgeable on the many models and features, and made the process of purchasing the car very easy and flexible around our work schedules. I am so thankful she was the salesperson who greeted us this morning when we pulled up just to take a look.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Trey was very helpful and made our experience delightful, as well as the sales manager, Garrett.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

He was nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Karissa did a fantastic job helping me get our families 2nd Mitsubishi vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

My Mitsubishi Outlander blew its engine while under warranty. Mitsubishi motors asked for and received two years of documentation of oil changes preceding the engine trouble. Mitisbishi motors stated that we did not supply enough documentation and denied any claim to replace the motor. I’m very disappointed that Mitsubishi Motors nor the dealership back up their warranty. I am going to buy two cars this year and will look for other makes and leaderships.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I was very pleased our salesman's name was Trey Luster. He was very professional and knowledgeable and worked diligently to help us understand the process. He also was very courteous and continuously asked if we needed water or coffee refills. He made this a very enjoyable stress free experience. We really appreciated all his time and effort helping us obtain our new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Karissa and Garrett helped my husband and I buy our first SUV. We had an amazing experience and Tim was also amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

HUGE shout out to Trey and Garrett! They found me a car that suits my every need. As well as my budgeting needs! I am so thankful for this team 💜 this is my second purchase from this location and I could not be happier. Great job guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I had the best experience while buying my new vehicle at Jeff Schmitt. Karissa went above and beyond to make sure I was able to test drive the cars I had picked out. She made sure I had all the information on each vehicle so I could be sure of my decision. Garrett was amazing. He’s super sweet and did everything he could so that I could drive away in my dream jeep and stayed within my budget! Tim is a complete class act. He’s made the signing process quick and easy. Made sure I had the all ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

The dealership is always very clean and refreshment are always plentyful

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Very good services. Very professionally and knowledge.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I worked with Karissa she was very professional and I had an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

The quality of service received was AWESOME! Garrett and Arlay were very professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Karissa Bui was awesome. She did an amazing job. I send everyone I know to her. This m Muterspaw was awesome as well he made things easy in finance.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Karissa was a wonderful sales rep and I enjoyed the chance to work with her. I always love to work with a rep who understands the value of patience and relationships in sales and is not pushy or cheesy. Garrett was very helpful in assisting to get me the best deal and financing available & I enjoyed working with both. Lastly, I dealt with Tim. Tim was giving more car auction than car dealership with the fast talking and mumbling trying to slide in packages and upgrades I didn’t ask for or agree to then act like he was ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Very nice service I could not be happier I'm truly thankful for your help and the kindness you've extended to me

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

I was working with Cole and he did an fantastic job with working with me with getting my car. Helped me get the car at an affordable price and even met with me when he didn't need to be in just to insure I was taken care. I would definitely recommend working with Cole if you stop into this location.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Arlay Day is one of the best sales associates I’ve dealt with while getting a car. He was informative, kind, and very helpful when it came down to deciding what I really wanted. Will be going back for my next vehicle endeavor.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

An excellent dealership to work with! Be sure to ask for Cole! He is fantastic!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Cole was awesome!!! Very kind and helpful!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Every time I ever came to this location customer service was superb! I really appreciate a gentlemen named Arlay who did exceptionally well presenting me different option I was able to choose from for a vehicle. He is very knowledgeable and won’t disappoint you on helping you make the best decision finically best suitable for you.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Cole was all around the best car salesmen! Super handsome, super funny. Great guy. Highly recommend coming to Jeff Schmitt !

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I highly reccomend working with Cole! If you want your next car purchase to be full of laughs and friendship then Jeff Schmitt is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Highly recommend Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi for anyone looking for a car. Cole was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Overall it was great customer service! Arlay was amazing and I will be going here from now on when purchasing a car. Everyone here is great and friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Review is alittle over due but here it is. If you are needing a great car and want to feel valued, go and visit Arlay at Jeff Schmitt!! He was such a phenomenal help and really helped get me in the car that I needed. Very kind and knowledgeable with his vehicles and yet wasn’t pushy at all. He understood my needs and understood my budget as well!! Please go speak with him if you are looking to get a great car from a great rep!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Cole was our salesman , great experience and went the extra mile to meet all our needs ! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Arlay was very knowledgeable and very helpful in answering any questions I had. He handled our meeting with the utmost professionalism and class. But most importantly he made me feel safe and welcome. He wasn’t overbearing nor did he pressure me into anything that was outside my means. Very satisfied with my experience!! Will be coming back very soon to buy a car from Arlay!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

I stopped by to look at a potential new car and a young man by the name of Arlay helped me. He was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and was very personable. A great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Cole and Garret went above and beyond to make my 2nd vehicle purchase from Jeff Schmitt happen.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Cole was very helpful and polite got me what I needed

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Huge shoutout to Arlay for taking the best care of my husband and I from start to finish. We were in desperate need of a reliable second vehicle and Arlay worked magic getting us into something safe and affordable. Thank you for making us feel welcome and not being pushy. To the entire team at Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi : Arlay, Garrett, and Tim ya’ll are amazing, thank you so much for taking such good care of us! We will definitely be back!🖤🖤

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

The selection was great and the young man that helped us, Cole, was very kind and personable!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Great service, Sam and Garret were great at helping me get the car I wanted, and made the process easy and not difficult at all. They made sure I knew what I was getting into, and didn't try to upsell me at all. would recommend going here if you are looking to getting a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Cole is very friendly and will really make a connection and make sure you are very comfortable with your purchase! 100% recommend having Cole as your salesman!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Went to look at a car and even though I decided to wait; I appreciate Cole and Tim. They were energetic and lovely people with a very upbeat attitude. I appreciate them showing me patience and kindness.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Working with Taylor and Garrett on buying my truck was a pleasure. They both worked hard to make my experience easy as possible. Each one of them went out of their way to accommodate me. I really appreciate the way they do business. The pricing is what got me there, the customer service is what will bring me back. Great job to everyone involved

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Great experience buying a car here, would definitely recommend! Karissa and Garrett were especially helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Excellent customer service, they really go the extra mile for their customers. I had the best experience when buying my car here jeff smidt Mitsubishi. If you are looking for a car and you worry about your credit history or credit score being bad,,it's not a problem. Jeff smidt here in fairborn ohio or any other jeff smidt dealer location near you. They will help you get the car you need. These people are professionals when comes to getting you a car. Just make sure you see one of the best car sales people out here in fairborn/...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Karissa was the sales representative that helped me pick out a car of my dreams supper helpful and all around awesome love what you guys do thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Loved everyone that worked with me Garrett and Tim are an absolute joy and they went above and beyond to help me anyway they could! I am in love with My New Car!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Isaac is the man to see if you want to buy a vehicle. He will not pressure you and will help you find the right vehicle to fit your needs. He is a very nice young man with great manners and pleasure to work with. We will definitely be buying our vehicles from him.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Karissa and the team were wonderful! They got us a lower ARP and worked super hard to get us the car we wanted!! I will always buy my cars here from now on!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Great team selling cars today! Get ready to get a new car when you walk on the lot! 💥

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

This dealership is absolutely amazing! Cole and Garret are very knowledgeable and friendly. they made shopping for a new car a great experience!


Leave Us A Review