Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Had a great time with Garrett Jones and Zach (finance guy and pictured). These guys always do a fabulous job. We have 2 cars from here now. And we just love them

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Garrett Jones was totally awesome to work with! He definitely made a lasting and memorable impression on me. Recommend to anyone looking to buy a car, he worked so hard me!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Steve at Nissan was very helpful and the finance man at Mitsubishi was super !!.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

This was the best experience I have ever had with a dealership…and my salesman Garrett was absolutely the greatest…he was so kind and helpful and very very sweet…will definitely be going back when I get another vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I am in the market for a new car and a friend referred me to Garret J. He was so sweet and very knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable while showing me cars with in my budget. He gave me accurate information on how my trade in would work and a good estimate on my down payment as well. I personally have never felt so comfortable buying a car. Usually car sells men just put you in anything the bank approves but Garrett made me enjoy the experience and actually listened to my wants. When it’s time for me ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

If you are looking for a new car get with Great Deal Garrett!!! I have been looking for a new car and he has been so helpful! 🤩

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Garrett Jones is awesome! Took his time and made sure to find a car that I absolutely wanted. I highly recommend him to anyone and everything!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Courtney Beam was fantastic! She helped me get my car that I feel in love with. She did everything in her power to help me. Life hit me hard but she hit back even harder and didn't give up on helping me. My score wasn't the best and my down payment was near non existent but she made it happen. I highly recommend Courtney if you ever need to get a car! She is your go to girl!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Autumn she was really good she help me get a good car for my kids

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Worked with Courtney! She was not pushy and worked within my budget! Love my brand new Nissan Rogue Sport.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Garrett Jones made my buying experience great!!! He was very friendly and went over and beyond with making the process flow smoothly. I will definitely recommend and buy again from Garrett.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with Jeff Schmidt Mitsubishi!! I walked in a little leery considering the other dealerships I had dealt with. But was treated with the utmost respect from Brad Robinette and the entire staff. He took the time to see what I wanted and not force vehicles on me that I did not like. I was able to drive away in a car I had wanted for some time now and was completely satisfied with my experience with them. I will definitely go back when I am ready for something new.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

These are nice people just doing their job. I had no problems buying my new car. Be aware that the paperwork can take some time. I love the car and recommend Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I was very pleased with the overall service I received.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Tuesday night I picked up my dream car! Courtney Beam was the epitome of what a salesperson should strive to be. Professional, kind, and most importantly she worked hard to get the best deal for me. This is my third purchase through her now and I know if I need another where I'll be going. Thank you so much for everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

They rock

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

i always enjoy getting my service done at mitsubishi. i used to work for the company so it’s always nice seeing some faces i used to see daily! chad is always helpful and kind! tammy in the office is also very kind and i enjoy giving them my business!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

It was a great experience..i was a nervous wreck..first time buying a newer car as a single mom..They worked with me..Did there hardest to make sure i left there with my new car! The process can take a little while but in the end its well worth it! Great company to purchase a car from!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Very pleasant car buying experience. Would definitely buy a car from here again.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Courtney was great. She was so helpful and answer any questions. The staff made you feel comfortable from the time I arrived until I drove away with my new car. This was the second car I have bought from the dealership and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Very satisfied with the service done to my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Everything was great from minute the salesman said hello to signing the bottom line!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

IT WAS JUST AN OIL CHANGE, BUT IT WENT QUICK AND EASY.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Always fast and friendly, Chad greeted at the main desk and kept me informed about what was going on with my car the whole time. I stay in the waiting room while my car is getting worked on. I prefer to bring my car back to Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi in Fairborn because I can always trust they know what is best for the car. They also disinfected the car before and after the servicing. And not only that they wrote a nice message on the oil change sticker that made my day so much better! I thought it was a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

I had been to 2 other dealerships before here. I wish I had started here first! I had the BEST car buying experience here with Eben!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Always friendly ans straight to the point

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Very please with the service, the offer to change a recalled seat belt so I didn't have to come back again to do that, and also the wait time. I had my toddler with me, so I was nervous about entertaining her. The wait time wasn't long at all and she loved the refrigerator so she could get her own water.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

everyone was so nice taylor went far and be on to help me and zach did the paper work I give them both 5 stars

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

As a first time buyer I was nervous. I went and seen Sam Shumway at Jeff Schmitt. He made me feel comfortable and welcome. I felt as if I could trust him. He had me test drive one vehicle and could see it wasnt the fit for me. He took me to see the Mitsubishi dealers and I immediately fell in love with the vehicle they showed me. However it had cream colored seats. With children I knew this wasnt the fit for us. They went back to the lot and found the same model in all black. I was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

After talking with their sales rep Alysa Hill and her calming me down, she went over everything step by step and I had a different and difficult situation since I’m a Licensed Bail Bondsman and we get paid differently, she got me in the door to talk face to face with a rep. I ended up going to the wrong location but Wyatt Petersen greeted me and helped me through my stressful situation. I had to even put off a few times with Wyatt due to a Gender Reveal Party for my daughter and Wyatt bought a card for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

When searching for the perfect car, ask for Courtney! She is amazing!! She never pressured us into buying and she also explained everything to us. They gave us a great deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Overall had a great experience here, the car was very clean and drives great. Garret did an excellent job showing me cars and keeping me informed. Only negative experience I had was negotiating the out the door price. There were features (warranties, extra coverages) that I had been told came with the car that later ended up costing me a lot more money because the car was not "certified" yet. They gave me a great car though and overall very happy.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

(Translated by Google) Very friendly and good customer service (Original) Muy amables y buena atención al cliente

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Very welcomed and a wonderful sales person courtney foster!!! Highly recommend this car lot.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

They are great people to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

This is my 3rd purchase through Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi. A 2014 lancer, 2015 Mirage, and now a 2019 Outlander Sport. I worked with Ebon as my Salesman, Zack as the Finance manager and after also working with Aaron the Sales manager. They were able to work out an excellent deal for this new car purchase. I HIGHLY recommend Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi for your next New/Used car purchase. I’ve only ever purchased new, but I couldn’t be more happier with the outcome and experience of each purchase. If I were to move out of state I would venture back to Fairborn ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

This is my 3rd purchase through Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi. A 2014 lancer, 2015 Mirage, and now a 2019 Outlander Sport. I worked with Ebon as my Salesman, Zack as the Finance manager and after also working with Aaron the Sales manager. They were able to work out an excellent deal for this new car purchase. I HIGHLY recommend Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi for your next New/Used car purchase. I’ve only ever purchased new, but I couldn’t be more happier with the outcome and experience of each purchase. If I were to move out of state I would venture back to Fairborn ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2020

I was greeted at the entrance by the mechanic who would work on my car, he answered all my questions and was very friendly, helpful and polite. I was there for less than an hour and the actual cost was less than the estimated cost he first quoted me. All in all a good visit. But this is normal.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Sales people were very friendly and knowledgeable Courtney was awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020

Everyone was very helpful, answered all my many questions and tried to make us as comfortable as possible. Love my new car and very happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020

Zach and Cole were very helpful throughout the process and made sure to explain everything to me being a first time buyer car buyer. I highly recommend and would do business with them again

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019

Recently bought a used 2013 Focus from the Mitsubishi lot. Cole and the team worked hard to get me the financing I needed. After having the vehicle inspected by my mechanic, the team had all of the necessary repairs (except Ford recalls) taken care of at their expense. They included the CarFax in the information before I bought. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

I would start by saying Thank You. I myself have been in a customer service based position for a very local reputable company so I pay close attention to customer service more then anything. From the start, over at the Chevrolet side Sam was OUTSTANDING! His ability to make a somewhat stressful situation seem seemless says it all. That's what customer service does. We ended up purchasing a 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander because of the warranty and value that is apparent in the vehicle. When we went across the street and had the pleasure with working with Aaron it just topped ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

Bailey and Haley were amazing! No one was pushy and they guided me through the process of buying an amazing vehicle that fit my needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

I came here as recommendation from my sister .we first to went zach ardema as the go to guy .we met him and he asked questions to set us in the right path and got us with Bailey hands down one best salesman they were both wonderful and very attentive in what they do .

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

The man was very polite and i enjoyed my experience very much!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

jacob dean helped me out when i was looking at some new car options. he was very polite and he didn’t try to push me into anything! he definitely knew his stuff when it came to cars and he took me being a mom into consideration while looking at cars. whenever i go back i am definitely looking for jacob.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

Mr. Dean is the greatest and will always do his best to find you the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

Spoke with Jacob Dean today at the dealership and had a great experience. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot and all the awesome features definitely has me considering a new Mitsubishi!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

Wasn’t able to pull the trigger on a purchase but got to work with Jacob and he was really helpful in trying to find the right car for my preference!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

I met with a man named Jacob on the Mitsubishi lot and he answered all my questions and didn’t try to force me into a car! Will be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

Jacob was awesome! My girlfriend was indecisive but he was so patient with us. We didn’t end up with a car that day, but we’ll definitely be calling him first when the time is right!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019

i was looking around for a new car and young man named jacob came and helped me and answered every question i had professionally and warmly, will undoubtedly be back again

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019

Bailey the Salesperson was so friendly and kind. The whole dealership was wonderful. Financing was easy. No problem here getting a vehicle. Even if your credit is not the best. Go talk to them. Love my vehicle. Just purchased a second vehicle through them and love love love the service and the vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019

Purchased a 2011 Dodge Dakota. The sales person along with the finance manager put in the work to get the deal made despite my poor credit. After taking delivery on the vehicle, there was some front end problems that needed attention. The service department along with the sales team worked together in getting the repairs made.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

Had previously posted a pretty negative review. I wish I could take it back now. The sales staff along with the service staff contacted me and took great care of all the needs that needed to be done with my truck. I’m very appreciative of all the effort they have made to make things right.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019

Purchased my Jetta from Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi. Great price for the vehicle and Aaron is always more than helpful. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019

The salesmen was very courteous, patient, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019

Looking for a certain kind of vehicle, they were very patient with me, even allowing me to test drive over night. They made me feel very comfortable

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019

Jacob was an excellent person to work with. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019

Excellent service! Jacob and his team were very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process! Transportation is imperative to our business, and I am thankful we can rely on the Jeff Schmitt team for guidance!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019

Did a great job at spending the time to find what we needed. No pushy sales. Felt welcome to spend the time to find the right vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019

Colton did a great job at helping me out! In the market to find a car and couldn’t stress enough how professional they all work together there if I buy a car it’s definitely from them !

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019

I had such an amazing experience with this dealership. Colton was amazing help with finding me the best car I could get in my price range. This was my first time buying a “big purchase” and I am happy to say it went so well! I am so in love with my car and I will definitely be back (:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

The task of buying a car can be stressful but not with the guys at Jeff Schmitt in Fairborn. They are so helpful!! The entire deal was completed in less than two hours. Billy was knowledgable about the product, almost anticipating my questions.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review