How Are We Doing?

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below.

We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
109 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevin 08 Feb 2018
Timely with courtesy shuttle... even on a 5 inch snow day one two three four five six seven eight nine ten
5 rate
Cars.com
Pamela 07 Feb 2018
Chad and his team always take care of my car! They are always honest and helpful! I appreciate the customer care I receive from Chad and his team!
5 rate
Cars.com
Travis 05 Feb 2018
Chad is the man. Always gets me in and out quickly, and he does it with a good attitude ( which is hard to come by with mechanics from my experience). I gladly make the longer drive to Fairborn so I know I'm in good hands.
5 rate
Cars.com
Harry 05 Feb 2018
everyone was nice and they were very helpful in me getting a good car. I like when people are honest, and have a good attitude.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nikki 04 Feb 2018
My salesman worked extra hard to get me approved for a car and it happened! He made it an enjoyable experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frederick 01 Feb 2018
The PEOPLE are remarkable - how Jackson and Bryan were so totally professional. We were not expecting to actually buy a car yesterday but they made it so attractive and easy that we purchased the vehicle and are very happy we did.
5 rate
Cars.com
Janelle 29 Jan 2018
Jackson was thorough, kind, funny and knowledgeable about all the Outlander vehicles. He spent lots of time answering all our questions. Jackson made our Jeff Schmitt experience a great one!
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald 25 Jan 2018
even though early for appointment in and out in a very timely fashion so I could enjoy the rest of my day
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessie 23 Jan 2018
Overall knowledge of the staff and how easy the process was to purchase my new Mitsubishi Mirage in the lovely wine red color
5 rate
Cars.com
James 23 Jan 2018
Doug Lutz, the salesman, and Bryan, finance, were great to work with. Very helpful and personable. Would recommend to work with Doug.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Call or Email us today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.