How Are We Doing?

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below.

We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
109 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Duane 22 Jan 2018
The friendliness of the staff and the willingness to help me and my family get into the vehicle we want.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 22 Jan 2018
Great Crew!! Prompt and Courteous Service! Definitely will return! GREAT SERVICE!! Quick Service!! Friendly Service! Chad is Great! Cashier was Friendly!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany 17 Jan 2018
Jackson did a great job getting me a new vehicle and following up with my experience at Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 12 Jan 2018
Very pleasant personnel. Not pushy. Let us buy at our own pace. Nice policy where your original salesman can go to any other Jeff Schmidt dealership to help you look at other cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Samuel 11 Jan 2018
Everyone is extremely courteous and customer focus is at a premium. Dan did a great job taking care of my family and myself. Bryan was helpful explaining all my important financing questions. Excellent experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward 31 Dec 2017
I have always brought my car to this dealership for service since purchasing it new here and have always been very satisfied. But this time, I was even more impressed how both the mechanics and office staff worked together without the service manager who was unexpectedly called away for a family f...uneral. Everyone was extremely polite and noted all of my concerns. Extra time was taken to explain and show me the issues that were found. When it became apparent that the repairs could not be completed while I was waiting, I was quickly offered a loaner vehicle which I greatly appreciated. I returned the following day and all of the issues that I had brought the car in for had been resolved. It was a great overall service experience and one that was particularly impressive compared to experiences at other dealerships in the past for other cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Caitlin 29 Dec 2017
Zach Ardema was wonderful and super responsive to any questions I had. He didn't make me feel like my questions were annoying or dumb. Mitch was very sweet and responsive to my needs as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bethany 22 Dec 2017
Working with Bryan and Dan was a breeze! I had an afternoon meeting at work and they had me out the door with my new car in no time at all to attend the meeting. Completely hassle free!
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura 14 Dec 2017
Wonderful staff. Wait time was accurate. Every thing was explained to know exactly what you were getting and paying for
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron 09 Dec 2017
Have a great Holiday season and thanks for your help. Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Call or Email us today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.