How Are We Doing?

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below.

We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
109 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Erin 05 Dec 2017
Associates at Jeff Schmitt truly listened to what I was looking for and what payment was acceptable for me. When they tried to upsell add.on products, they didn't hassle me again and again when I declined. This was refreshing compared to other experiences I have had.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brianne 01 Dec 2017
Jackson was very helpful. He didn’t force anything and made sure that I got into a vehicle that I loved.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adriana 29 Nov 2017
Fast service for oil change and always send out coupons keeps me coming back. Always have availabilty for service apts
5 rate
Cars.com
Rodney 27 Nov 2017
Friendly and prompt with service. Provided needed info on type of warranty required. Able to do work within estimated time. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dana 27 Nov 2017
They got me right in at my appointment time and were very fast and friendly. I will continue to use their services
5 rate
Cars.com
Tacy 26 Nov 2017
Quick and easy. Jackson was very thourough and was good at explaining everything. I am ver pleased with both the process and the outcome.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joan 25 Nov 2017
The fact that Chad answered the phone and he was the one I dealt with directly. Far to drive but reliable.
4 rate
Cars.com
Wanda Keller 21 Nov 2017
I bought a used Chevy Equinox at Jeff Schmidt Mitsubishi in Fairborn, Oh. on Nov. 18 2017. Bailey was my salesperson. I have to say this was the best experience I have ever had from a dealership. The were very courteous, friendly, helpful. My salesperson Bailey was awesome. I was so impressed h...ow helpful they were. I went in there thinking I had a just fair credit report. Come to fine out those credit reports are wrong. They got me into the SUV I wanted. Bailey was great, knowledgeable, and so friendly. There was no pressure at all. Keep up the good work all of you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wanda 19 Nov 2017
This is the best place to buy a car. Salespeople are friendly, not pushy, makes you feel right at home. I felt very relaxed while waiting to see the fiancé manager.
5 rate
Cars.com
Duane 16 Nov 2017
Clean, efficient, friendly personnel, got me in on-time, took about as long as stated when making the appointment. They even ran the Outlander through the wash rack!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Call or Email us today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.