How Are We Doing?

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below.

We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
109 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christopher 10 Nov 2017
Very helpful, courteous, professional service from everyone. Mitsubishi has some generous rebates and one the best car warranties in the new car business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah 07 Nov 2017
They offered us drinks. Told me I could have a certain car one day then the next day I went back I could't have that car. I would have to settle for less of a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenna 28 Oct 2017
Nice people, offered me refreshments, took great care of my car, I prefer to take my car back to the dealership for oil change and repairs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher 26 Oct 2017
Great customer service and patiently waited for me to complete my tasks continued to work with me and did not give up when trying to help me find a car
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarann 25 Sep 2017
Friendliness, professional greetings. Had a great experience with this company. Very helpful and nice. Love the way my new car drives and feels. Nice job
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah 24 Sep 2017
Dan was courteous, knowledgeable, and was professional in all ways. Have bought other cars in the past, the salesman nearly always spoke only to my husband and nearly always ignored me. Bad practice, as we went elsewhere to purchase the car, as I was the primary driver in each instance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon 20 Sep 2017
I felt at ease and not pressured - the visit was tailored to my best interests. At other dealers, I felt hounded - here it was relaxed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stefan 16 Sep 2017
Dan Penny was great to work with, he answered all my questions and made sure I was happy with my new car and offer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica 15 Sep 2017
Everyone was extremely helpful when it came to making sure the repair was done around my schedule. The repair was explained to me so I knew exactly what was going to happen. They even washed it for me!
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul 14 Sep 2017
Everyone I encountered was wonderful to work with and I love my new vehicle. It was definitely worth traveling from Indiana for this deal. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Call or Email us today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.