How Are We Doing?

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below.

We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
109 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica 11 Sep 2017
Everyone was extremely professional and helpful. My salesman, Mitchell, was great and went above and beyond to help me find the exact vehicle that I was looking for. The best service around, hands down!
5 rate
Cars.com
Amber 03 Sep 2017
Very friendly employees and great trade in allowance. The employees ordered lunch and actually offered lunch to my husband and I. Very nice. They also made sure we didn't need anything to drink and they were all very personable. Even the salesmen that were not helping us. Everyone was very kind.
5 rate
Cars.com
Douglas 31 Aug 2017
Quick service - very friendly. No attitude given because it was warranty work, like I've experienced at other dealerships. Based on this experience, would use them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacqueline 29 Aug 2017
Chad is very personable and always ready to suggest and help me when I arrive or call on the phone in reference to my vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles 21 Aug 2017
Very courteous sales staff and great selection.Financing made easy and salesman explained all of the features in detail.The entire process went pretty quick.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wynter 20 Aug 2017
Dan was Very paitient and thorough! And Brian the finance guy was amazing as well. Overall great time this Saturday
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 18 Aug 2017
People were great, vehicle was perfect, good financing, overall just a great experience. Will be recommending for sure....already sending my kid!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon 18 Aug 2017
My son just made his first car purchase from here. The hospitality and professionalism shown to us was unmatched. They worked hard to get my son what he wanted and he was able to leave with a brand new vehicle with a great car note despite his fair credit. Jackson who was our salesperson, was awe...some to work with. Great rapport and very accommodating. So were the rest of the managers and staff on hand. It was a great first buying experience for my son and when it is time for me to get a new car, I will be heading back to them - despite the 1 hour drive it is from my home. Well worth it!!!! Thank you all! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Margaret 10 Aug 2017
The recall fix only took an hour, and I was pleasantly surprised to see that my car had been washed !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Roy 07 Aug 2017
Mitch was really nice made the waiting time not bad at all talked about sports and Holidays and when I got to Brian he made the buying process easy and explained everything and made the financial part easy. Thank you to both of them and in a few years when I decide to upgrade I will definitely go ba...ck. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Call or Email us today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.