How Are We Doing?

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below.

We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joan 25 Nov 2017
The fact that Chad answered the phone and he was the one I dealt with directly. Far to drive but reliable.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jordan 13 Jun 2017
Austin Pressly our sales professional was excellent. He was very honest and wanted the best for his customers. We were very comfortable throughout the whole process.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jason 05 Jun 2017
Friendly people but could not order part i nd to keep my car running very disappointed. Will not purchase any more forign vehicles
4 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 13 May 2017
I like the time that everyone took to find me the right car and to make sure the payment was what I needed.
4 rate
Cars.com
Debra 24 Feb 2017
The service person asked me was there anything else I needed done besides what was listed. My oil change was done in a timely manner.
4 rate
Cars.com
G Charnock 12 Feb 2015
I went here after work one day, just curious to see how much they would give me to trade in for my 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse. I was greeted immediately by a friendly sales associate, Kirk Williams. Kirk understood I was just seeing how much they would offer and did not try and push me into purchasing ...that day. The patience of the workers there was excellent and they answered all of my questions with a good response. I ended up driving off the lot that day with a 2015 Outlander Sport and couldn't have been more happy with my purchase. They were flexible and let me come back the next day and retrieve everything that i left behind in my old car. Overall good experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mitsubishi Lover 15 Jul 2014
I went to Jeff Schmitt mitsubishi to buy my car. The experience was great, the people were super friendly and very helpful, overall everything went well. The only downside was that they had only one financing guy available to it took a little longer than normal to get everything processed. Besides t...hat I love my new mitsubishi lancer! and my sales guy was absolutely amazing. If you go to buy a car from Jeff Schmitt mitsubishi ask for Jimmy, he's great! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
SluggerGiRl 30 Mar 2013
Gabriel Jones, the salesman that made my buying experience easy! Came in to buy a vehicle cash and ended up saving money financing that I didn't think I could afford! The finance director Allen P. made the process quick! I was in and out, in an hour at best! So happy! And I highly recommend jeff sch...mitt!.. Oh and showroom needs some color, it's depressing. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Phillyboy 28 Feb 2013
Came in to look at some used cars, The salesman Gabe Jones was there to greet me at the door. Very polite and understanding. Found a car that fit me and my family. Price was a little steep based on my credit but they worked with me. Highly recommend this dealer!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Call or Email us today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.