How Are We Doing?

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below.

We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
109 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert 01 May 2017
from the start with doug lutz and then not onto operations with aaron and then onto the finish with brian fletcher in finance my experience was excellent and I will certainly refer others to jeff schmitt for new and used car purchases! truly a super experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Katherine 30 Apr 2017
Very accommodating and let me have my mechanic look over the car before purchasing and they did not pressure me to buy
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 27 Apr 2017
Becca was absolutely wonderful! Well actually everyone was.Very helpful. They made the entire process go really smooth. I will most definitely will refer people their direction in the future
5 rate
Cars.com
Douglas 07 Apr 2017
the sales staff was helpful and friendly and explained everything to me. knowledgable staff huge inventory treated with respect works with all credit situations
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew 04 Apr 2017
Got out faster than expected. Work started starred at originally scheduled time of appointment time. Review requires twenty plus words.
5 rate
Cars.com
Katrina 30 Mar 2017
The service crew in Mitsubishu area has provided excellent and honest service repairs. My last two vehicles including my current car, have ran really good with no break-downs or serious issues.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary 25 Mar 2017
Everyone I talked to was very nice and knew what they were talking about. They knew what rebates were available and offered a fair trade for my truck. I will buy here again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryan 24 Mar 2017
Sales rep, Becca was great to work with. The process was smooth and simple and walked out with the keys for the car I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tracy 16 Mar 2017
staff are friendly and very efficient the mechanics are welcoming the telephone is answered promptly by a real person and he is happy to answer questions
5 rate
Cars.com
David 28 Feb 2017
Everyone made my wife and I feel very comfortable. They explained every detail with us. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Call or Email us today!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.